About the South Norfolk Civic League

President, Vicki Josue
1st Vice-President, Tim Buma
2nd Vice-President, Mike Dixon
Treasurer, Rich Wethington
Secretary, Danielle Fitchett Mann
Corresponding Secretary,  Lewis Simon
Chaplain,  Dawn Morton
Parliamentarian,  Beth Rowland-Moran

The South Norfolk Civic League was founded in 1915.

Located in the South Norfolk Borough of the City of Chesapeake, VA (USA) meets at 7 p.m. on the second Monday of each month at the South Norfolk Community Center at 1217 Godwin Avenue in Portlock.

Membership is only $10 per household or $5 per person.

Meetings are open to the public.

South Norfolk Civic League
PO Box 5508
Chesapeake, VA 23324